Contact

Support

General support

Our team will be happy to help you with any questions regarding the booking of a guest card as well as technical problems via the chat on this website or you can send us an e-mail to support@welcmpass.info

Sales

Michael Gerken, Ahrensburg
Sales North

Mail: michael.gerken@welcmpass.info
Telefon: +49 4863 9989690

Helge Siems, Grube
Sales Lübecker Bucht

Mail:helge.siems@welcmpass.info
Telefon: +49 4364 4711975

Oliver Massalski, Berlin
Sales East Germany

Mail: oliver.massalski@welcmpass.info
Telefon: +49 4863 9989690

Heiko Heinen, Bremerhaven
Sales West Germany

Mail:info@guide2.info
Telefon: +49 4863 9989690

Rudolf Lehmann, Augsburg
Sales South Germany

Mail: info@guide2.info
Telefon: +49 4863 9989690

Michael Gerken, Ahrensburg
Sales DACH

Mail: michael.gerken@welcmpass.info
Telefon: +49 4863 9989690

Johanna Schinker, Mallorca
Sales Balearic Islands

Mail: info@guide2.info
Telefon: +49 4863 9989690

IT-Management

Stephan Schulmeister
Chief Technical Officer (CTO)

Mail: stephan.schulmeister@guide2.info
Telefon: +49 4863 9989694

Dr. Olaf Schröder
IT- and Project-Management

Mail: Olaf.schroeder@guide2.info
Telefon:  +49 4863 9989690

Franziska Abratis
Quality management

Mail: franziska.abratis@welcmpass.info
Telefon:  +49 4863 9989690

Administration

Dr. G. Michael Faltis
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Mail: michael.faltis@guide2.info
Telefon:  +49 4863 9989690

Björn Leif Faltis
Chief Development Officer (CDO)

Mail: bjoern.faltis@guide2.info
Telefon:  +49 4863 9989690

Guide2 GmbH
Kleiweg 1
25881 Tating
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 4863 998969-0
Fax: +49 4863 998969-9
E-Mail: info@guide2.info

Further information:

Imprint

Privacy policy